Solutions

Customer satisfaction has a topmost priority at Dietermann. We make the duties and wishes of our customers our personal challenge. The ability to form jointly with the customer individual and optimized solutions have developed Dietermann to one of the leading suppliers in demanding casting technology for non ferrous metals.

Complete performance spectrum
Our performance spectrum covers development, model design and prototyping, the casting series, machining and logistics. So we cover all process steps from the first idea until the delivery at the customer.

Flexibility
We take flexibility seriously and offer 38 alloyings into heavy and light metal. The casting weights may vary between 10 grams and 2.5 tons.

Series
Our understanding of series goes by the need of the customer and can amount only 1-10 pieces per annum. As a rule, the series sizes for middle sized components can amount to 50,000 pieces a year.

 

Research and Development

We use for our product development and construction consultation most modern CAD systems. Model making and prototyping can be carried out in-house. That takes care for a fast order processing and is needfully at complex formulations.

Quality safeguarding
A quality safeguarding system, penetrating all processes, accompanies development, production and distribution.

Lösungen

Kundenzufriedenheit hat bei Dietermann oberste Priorität. Die Aufgaben und Wünsche unserer Kunden machen wir zu unserer persönlichen Herausforderung. Die Fähigkeit daraus gemeinsam individuelle und optimierte Lösungen zu entwickeln, haben Dietermann zu einem der führenden Anbieter in anspruchsvoller Gusstechnologie für NE Metalle gemacht.

Komplettes Leistungsspektrum
Wir können alle Prozessstufen, die ein Produkt von der ersten Idee bis zur Anlieferung beim Kunden durchlaufen muss, abdecken.

Flexibilität
Flexibilität nehmen wir ernst und bieten 38 Legierungen in Schwer- und Leichtmetall an. Die Gussstückgewichte betragen dabei zwischen 10 Gramm und 2,5 Tonnen.

Serie
Unser Verständnis von Serie richtet sich nach dem Bedarf des Kunden und kann durchaus nur 1-10 Stück pro Jahr betragen. Die Seriengrößen für mittlere Bauteile können in der Regel 50.000 Stück pro Jahr betragen. 

Entwicklung und Konstruktion
Wir verfügen über die Fähigkeit zur Produktentwicklung und Konstruktionsberatung mit Hilfe modernster CAD-Systeme. Dass Modellbau und Prototyping im Hause durchgeführt werden können, sorgt für schnelle Auftragsabwicklung und ist bei komplexen Aufgabenstellungen unverzichtbar.

Qualitätssicherung
Eine alle Prozesse durchdringende Qualitätssicherung begleitet Entwicklung, Produktion und Distribution.